Digital Premier League Autographs: Jordan Ibes (JA-AU)

Front:

1961 jordan ibe auto front

Back:

1961 jordan ibe auto back

I’m back again, it’s been a long time I know, but I wanted to put some of my newest stuff on here for all to see. Since last year I’ve been following Bournemouth after their promotion to the top tier.  They had a solid first season and with that success they went on to sign their first star largest transfer in landing Jordan Ibes from Liverpool.

As a soccer newbie, I can’t explain why this is a great signing or not.  I just know that it’s exciting to see such a young prospect land with the team you follow.  For these 1961 Fleer style cards I wanted to do a series of young prospect signature cards.  I’ve made a few, I will turn them into real cards.  Right now I have seen some Jordan Ibe cards on eBay but all with Liverpool and none with the Cherries. So here is his first Bournemouth card. Let me know what you think of it and of Jordan Ibes.

Leave a comment